WARNING! Permanently deleting your Koingo Software account is different than unsubscribing from our announcements. By permanently deleting your account, not only will you never be messaged by us again, but your license keys and purchase history will be deleted. This cannot be undone. If, at later date, you wish to continue using our apps, then new licenses must be purchased.
To permanently delete your account, fill out the form below and click the link in the e-mail that was send to the address entered. To delete an account where you no longer have access to the e-mail account, please contact our support team. To prevent a new account from being created for you in the future, please also ensure you have cancelled any recurring software subscriptions. Instructions for doing this are in our Frequently Asked Questions.